World Champions – Boys U13 Singles

2008Kris Krawcewicz (1/2)Austria
2009Kris Krawcewicz (2/2)Austria
2010David JonesGreat Britain
2011Philipp RohrerSwitzerland
2012Leon GriffithsGreat Britain
2013Tinko Schnegg (1/2)Switzerland
2014Tinko Schnegg (2/2)Switzerland
2015*Luke Griffiths*Great Britain*
2016Luke GriffithsGreat Britain
2017*Cornelius Ried*Germany*
2018Angus HowardGreat Britain
2019Alexander WagnerAustria
2020**Not Held**Not Held**
2021Jakob RosenbergerAustria
2022Daniel AustinGreat Britain
2023Romeo SamAustria
Every Boys U13 Singles World Champion.

* 2015 and 2017 were both European Championships instead of World Championships.

** The 2020 World Championships were cancelled by COVID-19.

Our Instagram

Our Facebook